May 2, 2016

My lesson, on the Northern Lights, went much better today 😌. I did get stuck on a few words but I was able to recover from it. And this class is a nice group of kids. They didn’t make anything of it. For this lesson, I worked with a smaller group (nine students- advanced level) to help me get over these challenges. Some things I need to work on are connecting the lesson to life like Mrs. Reifsnyder was doing when we joined the rest of the class. She was talking about the different types of constellations that are up in the sky including hers, the Taurus. 

Leave a Reply

